Styrelse

ATRs förbundsstyrelse 2016-2018

 

Ordförande, AU vald tom -18
Thomas Dahlberg, Östersund
thomas@atr.nu 

 

Ledamot, vald tom -18
Anna Dror, Lund
anna.d@dansomusikal.se

 

Ledamot, vald tom -18
Kennet Lunderquist, Malmö
ulf.kennet.lunderquist@kulturens.se

 

Ledamot, vald tom -18
Charissa Martinkauppi, Boden
charissa_m@hotmail.com

 

Ledamot, vald tom -18
Lotta Nöjd, Stockholm
lotta@fsr.se

 

Ledamot, AU, vald tom -18
Torben Sundqvist, Östersund
torbensundqvist@gmail.com
torben@teaterverkstan.nu

 

Ledamot, AU, vald tom -18
Lotta Thörnqvist, Örebro
info@nyateatern.se

 

Ledamot, vald tom -18
Anna-Karin Waldemarson, Göteborg
anna-karin.waldemarson@amatorkultur.se